FRS About

FRS Bylaws Clinical Keynote Lecture  
Chapter Recognition Awards Legacy Lecture  
Florida FACRs Miles Lecture  
FRS History Muroff Leadership Lecture  
Gold Medal Recipients    
Past Presidents    
mergo patricia (3) (117x150) daryleber (3)
 Steven DePrima, MD, FACR
Patricia Mergo, MD, FACR
Douglas Hornsby, MD
Rajendra Kedar, MD, FACR
Past President
Daryl Eber, MD
OUR PURPOSE The purposes of the Chapter shall be those of the American College of Radiology, advancing the science of radiology, improving radiologic service to patients and the medical community, and studying the economics of radiology; the encouragement of improved and continuing education for radiologists; and the establishment and maintenance of high medical and ethical standards in the practice of radiology.
COUNCILORS:  Andrew W. Bowman, MD; Daniel F. Broderick, MD, FACR;  Joseph Cernigliaro, MD, FACR; Phil Cook, MD, FACR; Jesse A. Davila, MD; Elizabeth R. DePeri, MD; Chintan Desai, MD; Daryl J. Eber, MD; Nicholas C. Feranec, MD; Nicholas Hatton, M.D; Rajendra P. Kedar, MD, FACR; Sukhwinder Sandhu, MD; Kurt F. Scherer, MD; Daniel Singer, MD, FACR; Jeffrey Stone, MD, FACR; Mary E. Swain, MD, FACR; Paul L. Wasserman, DO
ALTERNATE COUNCILORS: Juan C. Batlle, MD; Steven J. DePrima, MD; Gregory T. Frey, MD; Michael E. Katz, MD; Santo Maimone, MD; Patricia J. Mergo, MD, FACR; Debbie J. Merinbaum, MD; Ravi R. Ramnath, MD; Michael M. Raskin, M.D., J.D., FACR; Sukhwinder J. Sandhu, MD; Frederico Souza, MD; Laura A. Vallow, MD; Dennis Wulfeck, MD; 
Ben Ludwig, MD – Young Physician Alternate Councilor