Committee on Breast Imaging This committee shall be composed of members whose professional interest and expertise is in the field of breast imaging.  The committee is charged with the responsibility of maintaining the high quality of practice within this subspecialty of diagnostic radiology, representing the Chapter before regulatory, legislative and educational agencies, as well as assisting the Insurance and Medical Economics Committee with its presentations before regulatory, legislative, and insurance agencies under the direction of the President, the Executive Committee, and the Chair of the Insurance and Medical Economics Committee.

Chair: Santo Maimone


Members: Kimberly Beavers,  Fernando Collado Mesa, Carrie Horst, Catherine Keller, Haley Letter, Bethany Niell, Cedric Pluguez-Turull, Michael Portillo, Mary Swain