Nuclear Medicine Committee
This committee shall be composed of members whose professional interest and expertise are in the field of nuclear medicine.  The committee shall be charged with the responsibility of maintaining the high quality of practice within this subspecialty of diagnostic radiology,  representing the  Chapter  before regulatory, legislative and educational agencies, as well as assisting the Insurance and Medical Economics Committee with its presentations before regulatory, legislative, and insurance agencies under the direction of the President,  the Executive Committee, and the Chair of the Insurance and Medical Economics Committee.

Chair: Anton Serafini
Members: Todd Anderson, Nicholas Hatton, David Wymer, Tom Yuschok