Quality & Safety Committee

This committee shall oversee all Florida-based quality and safety initiatives in diagnostic radiology, interventional radiology, nuclear medicine, radiation oncology and medical physics, according to the ACR Practice Parameters and Technical Standards and the ACR Appropriateness Criteria. The goal of this committee will be to promote the highest levels of quality and safety in the practice of radiology within the FRS, the medical community, and the general public.

Chair: Patricia Mergo
Members:  James Banks, Marc Camacho, Felipe Ferreira De Souza, Richard Morin, Michael Plaza, Harshna Vadvala