Radiation Oncology Committee
The officers of the Section shall become the Radiation Oncology committee of the Chapter and the Chair shall sit on the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors.  They shall not adopt a policy or take public positions inconsistent with those of the Florida Radiological Society or of the American College of Radiology.  This committee shall be comprised of members whose professional interest and expertise is in the field of radiation oncology.   The committee is charged with the responsibility of maintaining the practice within the sub specialty of Radiation Oncology as well as assisting the Insurance and Medical Economics Committee with its presentations before regulatory, legislative and educational agencies under the direction of the President, the Executive Committee, and the Chair of the Committee on Insurance and Medical Economics.

Chair: Jennifer Peterson
Members:  Laura Vallow, Hina Saeed, Alan Porter, Tim Williams