Legislation and Public Policy Committee This committee should anticipate and review legislation proposed in the state that affects the practice of radiology.  This should include monitoring activities of the legislature and regulatory agencies.

Chair: David Epstein 
Steven Miles
Members: Patricia Mergo, Steven DePrima, Daryl Eber, Robert Entel, Chris Pittman, Manual Rose,  Daniel Singer, Jeffrey Stone, Doug Hornsby