Membership Committee
This committee shall review applications for all classes of membership in the Chapter and shall report its recommendations to the Board of Directors at any regular meeting.  Recruitment activities shall be generated by this committee.  The President-Elect of the Chapter shall serve as chair of this committee.

Chair: Laura Vallow, MD
Co-Chair: Manual Rose, MD, FACR

Members: Steven DePrima, Robert Entel, David Epstein, Nicholas Hatton, Douglas Hornsby, Patricia Mergo, Hugo Montes, Deborah Pevsner, Alan Porter, Michael Raskin, Jeffrey Stone, Rajendra Kedar, MD, FACR