Nominating Committee
This committee shall present nominations to the annual meeting for all offices established in these bylaws and shall consist of the Immediate Past President, two other past Presidents appointed by the President, and, when possible, up to three members elected from the membership at large.  Election of nominating committee members will be done at the annual meeting.  The committee will serve for one year and present its nominations at the next annual meeting..

Chair:  Chintan Desai MD, FACR
Members:  Sonia Gupta, Patricia Mergo, MD, FACR; Daniel Singer, MD, FACR; Rajendra Kedar, MD, FACR