The FRS Educational Foundation exists to promote and advance the medical practice and science of radiology and radiation oncology through scholarships and grants to individuals in practice or training, sponsor radiology related research and to educate the public and medical community of advances in radiology science.

You can make your contribution online or mail it to:

Donate to the FRS Foundation
FRS Educational Foundation, Inc.
5620 W. Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33634

Qualified Charitable Contributions

Donation tax statements will be mailed out in January.





FRS Educational Foundation Board Members

President – Jeffrey Stone, M.D.,FACR
Vice President – Phil Cook, M.D., FACR
Secretary – Daryl Eber, M.D.
Treasurer – B. Nicholas Hatton, M.D.
Past President – Gregg Baran, M.D., FACR


Troy Purcell – FRBMA
Jeff Younger – MHA, FACHE, FRBMA

Scholarship & Grant Committee

Joseph Cernigliaro, M.D., FACR
Steven DePrima, M.D., FACR
Chintan Desai, M.D., FACR
Michael Grainger, M.D.
Rajendra Kedar, M.D., FACR
Patricia Mergo, M.D., FACR
Laura Vallow, M.D.